购物车  |  联系  |  info@cn.omega.com  | 
手机拨打400-619-0559
座机拨打800-819-0559 | 021-80210010

信号调节器

信号调节器简介

信号调节器是将某种类型的电子信号转换成另一种类型信号的设备。主要用于将常规仪表很难读取的信号转换为较容易读取的格式。成功实现这种转换将涉及多个功能。包括:

信号放大

放大信号时,会增大信号的整体幅度。例如,信号放大功能可将 0-10mV 的信号转换成 0-10V 的信号。

电气隔离

电气隔离会切断输入和输出信号之间的电流路径。也就是说输入与输出之间无物理接线。通常将输入信号转换为光信号或磁信号,然后在输出端重构,即可将输入信号传送到输出端。通过切断输入和输出信号之间的电流路径,可有效防止输入线路中的干扰信号传送至输出端。必须在电位远远高于地电位的表面进行测量时,必须进行电气隔离。电气隔离也用于避免接地回路。

线性化

将非线性输入信号转换成线性输出信号。此功能常用于热电偶信号。

冷端补偿

适用于热电偶信号。可随着室内温度的波动对热电偶信号进行调节。

激发

许多传感器均需要一定形式的激发方能运行。应变计和 RTD 即为两个典型示例。

为您的应用选择合适的信号调节器

DIN 导轨安装 DIN 导轨安装
顾名思义,DIN 导轨安装式信号调节器安装在 DIN 导轨支架上。无论信号调节器的数量多还是少,DIN 导轨安装式信号调节器均可牢固安装,因此在工业应用中非常常见。
背板安装式信号调节器 背板安装式信号调节器
某些信号调节器也可安装在通用的背板中。背板安装的优势为,所有输出信号均可通过一个通用连接器获取。使用一根电缆即可将多个调节器与数据采集设备相连,因此背板安装式信号调节器经常与数据采集系统配合使用。
Digital Signal Conditioners 数字信号调节器
数字信号调节器是最新研发的信号调节器之一。数字信号调节器的输出可转换为 RS232、RS485 或以太网等格式的数字信号。与模拟信号相比,数字信号有几大优点。其可在很大程度上免受电气噪声影响,还支持较远距离传输,且易于传送至计算机中。借助以太网格式的输出信号,在整个以太网甚至 Internet (若配置)上均可读取输入信号。

1-888-TC-OMEGA (1-888-826-6342) US and Canada
1-203-359-1660 INTERNATIONAL

Introduction to Signal Conditioners

A signal conditioner is a device that converts one type of electronic signal into a another type of signal. Its primary use is to convert a signal that may be difficult to read by conventional instrumentation into a more easily read format. In performing this conversion a number of functions may take place. They include:

  • Amplification
    When a signal is amplified, the overall magnitude of the signal is increased. Converting a 0-10mV signal to a 0 -10V signal is an example of amplification.

  • Electrical Isolation
    Electrical isolation breaks the galvanic path between the input and output signal. That is, there is no physical wiring between the input and output. The input is normally tranferred to the output by converting it to an optical or magnetic signal then it is reconstructed on the output. By breaking the galvanic path between input and output, unwanted signals on the input line are prevented from passing through to the output. Isolation is required when a measurement must be made on a surface with a voltage potential far above ground. Isolation is also used to prevent ground loops.

  • Linearization
    Converting a non-linear input signal to a linear output signal. This is common for thermocouple signals.

  • Cold Junction Compensation
    Used for thermocouples. The thermocouple signal is adjusted for fluctuations in room temperature.

  • Excitation
    Many sensors require some form of excitation for them to operate. Strain gages and RTDs are two common examples.
Sign up for the omega.com e-mail newsletter! Click here for help finding your product!


 Types of Signal Conditioners
DIN Rail Mount
As the name implies, a DIN rail mount signal conditioner mounts on a DIN rail bracket. DIN rail conditioners are very popular in industrial applications since they provide a rugged mounting format for either a few or a large number of signal conditioners.

DRG Series Din Rail Mount Signal Conditioner
Backplane Mount Conditioners
Certain signal conditioners can also be mounted on a common backplane. The backplane style provides the advantage of all output signals being accessible through a single common connnector. The backplane style signal conditioners are often used with data acquisition systems since a single cable can connect multiple conditioners to a data acquisiton device.
OM7 Series Backplane Mount Conditioners
Digital Signal Conditioners
Digital conditioners are one of the more recent developments in signal conditioners. The output of a digital signal conditioner is converted to a digital format such as RS232, RS485 or even Ethernet. Digital signals have several advantages over analog signals. They provide a high degree of immunity from electrical noise, they can also support extended transmission distances and are easily connected to a computer. With an ethernet output, the input signal can be read across an entire network or even across the internet if so configured.
D1000 Digital Signal Conditioners

 Top Search Results for SIGNAL CONDITIONERS  

HE-X Series Signal Conditioners : Signal Conditioners For Programmable Logi...
www.omega.com/pptst/HE-X_Series.html - 119k - Thursday, October 23, 2014

CCT Series : Economical DIN Rail Signal Conditioners
www.omega.com/pptst/CCT.html - 254k - Thursday, October 23, 2014

DMD-465 : Strain Amplifier/Signal Conditioners Modules for Strain Gages, Lo...
www.omega.com/pptst/DMD-465.html - 99k - Thursday, October 23, 2014

DRA-ACT-2 Series : DIN Rail Mount AC Voltage/Current Signal Conditioners, 2...
www.omega.com/pptst/DRA-ACT-2.html - 90k - Thursday, October 23, 2014

DRA-ACT-4 Series : DIN Rail Mount AC Voltage/Current Signal Conditioners, 4...
www.omega.com/pptst/DRA-ACT-4.html - 85k - Thursday, October 23, 2014

DRA-ACT-S Series : DIN Rail Mount AC Voltage/Current Signal Conditioners, S...
www.omega.com/pptst/DRA-ACT-S.html - 91k - Thursday, October 23, 2014





MMV | 79 | 018