购物车  |  联系  |  info@cn.omega.com  | 
手机拨打400-619-0559
座机拨打800-819-0559 | 021-80210010

数据采集

数据采集系统简介

顾名思义,数据采集系统是为了记录或分析一些现象而用来采集信 息的产品和/或过程。例如,技术人员在纸上记录熔炉温度就是一种 最简单的数据采集方式。

随着技术的发展,这一过程在电子设备的 帮助下得到了简化,而且更加精确、可靠,用途也更加广泛。这些 设备从简单的记录器到复杂的计算机系统,范围广泛。

数据采集产 品是系统的核心,它将温度、流量、液位或压力传感器等各种产品 联系在一起。
Turn your smart phone into a Data Logger

详细了解数据采集

模数转换器 (ADC)

用于将模拟信号转换为等价数字信号的电子设备。模数转换器是大部分数据采集系统的核心。

数模转换器 (D/A)

在许多数据采集设备中用于产生模拟输出信号的电子元件。

数字量输入/输出 (DIO)

指一种类型的数据采集信号。数字量 I/O 是包含两种状态的离散信号。这两种状态可以是开/关、高/低、1/0 等。数字量 I/O 又称为二进制 I/O。

差分输入

指信号连接到数据采集设备的一种方式。对于每个通道,差分输入都有一个唯一的高信号连接和一个唯一的低信号连接。数据采集设备分单端输入和差分输入两种类型,许多设备同时支持这两种配置。

通用接口总线 (GPIB)

与 HPIB(惠普)同义,是通过计算机控制电子仪器时所使用的标准总线。在 ANSI/IEEE 标准中又称 IEEE 488。

分辨率

数据采集系统可检测到的最小信号增量。分辨率可以按位、比例或满量程百分比来表示。例如,一个系统的分辨率可以表示为 12 位、4,096 分之一以及满量程的 0.0244%。

RS232

许多数据采集系统所采用的一种串行通讯标准。RS232 是最常见的串行通讯形式,但它也有其局限性,即一次仅支持与一台连接总线的设备进行通讯,并且仅支持最长 50 英尺的传输距离。

RS485

许多数据采集系统所采用的一种串行通讯标准。RS485 不如 RS232 常见,但其灵活性更高,可支持一次与多台连接总线的设备进行通讯,并且支持约 5,000 英尺的传输距离。

采样率

数据采集系统采集数据的速度。该速度通常以每秒的采样数来表示。对于多通道数据采集设备,采样率通常为模数转换器 (A/D) 的速度。要获得单个通道的采样率,需将 A/D 的速度除以采样通道数。

单端输入 (SE)

指信号连接到数据采集设备的一种方式。采用单端连接,每个模拟量输入对应一个唯一的高信号连接,而所有通道共享一个公共的接地连接。数据采集设备分单端输入和差分输入两种类型。但许多设备同时支持这两种配置。

选择正确的数据采集系统

Portable Data Acquisition System 便携式数据采集系统
无线蓝牙发射器可以把你的智能手机或者平板变成一个数据记录仪或者监视器。它兼容多种不同的传感器输入,包括并不限于pH,RTD和相对湿度。采集的数据可以经由无线蓝牙直接发送到智能手机或者平板中安装的app上。这款app允许智能手机配对并设置多功能发射器。
无线数据采集系统 无线数据采集系统
无线数据采集系统省去了成本高、耗时长的过程传感器现场接线工作。这些系统包含一个或多个无线发射器,可将数据传回与远程计算机相连的无线接收器。无线发射器适合各种环境温度和相对湿度,可连接热电偶、RTD、脉冲输出传感器、4 到 20 mA 发射器和电压输出传感器。接收器可连接到 PC 上的 USB 或以太网端口。
串行通讯数据采集系统 串行通讯数据采集系统
当需要测量的位置距计算机较远时,串行通讯数据采集系统是一个很好的选择。通讯标准分多种类型,RS232 最为常见,但仅支持最大 50 英尺的传输距离。RS485 优于 RS232,它支持 5,000 英尺的传输距离。
USB 数据采集系统 USB 数据采集系统
通用串行总线 (USB) 是 PC 与打印机、监视器、调制解调器和数据采集设备等外围设备连接时所采用的一个新标准。USB 与传统的串行和并行连接相比有许多优势,其中包括带宽更宽(可达 12 Mbits/s),以及能够为外围设备供电。USB 是数据采集应用的理想选择。由于 USB 连接具有供电功能,所以数据采集设备与 PC 之间仅需一条电缆,PC 机大多都至少有一个 USB 端口。
数据采集插件板 数据采集插件板
计算机数据采集插件板可直接插入计算机总线。插件板具有速度和成本两大优势:因为直接连接到总线上,所以速度更快;因为节省了封装成本并由计算机供电,所以成本更低。插件板主要适用于 IBM PC 和兼容机。各插件卡的功能因输入数量和类型(电压、热电偶、开/关)、输出、速度和其他功能而异。计算机中安装的每个插件板以唯一的输入/输出映射位置进行寻址。计算机中的 I/O 映射可以为处理器提供地址位置,以便处理器根据程序的需要来访问特定的设备。

1-888-TC-OMEGA (1-888-826-6342) US and Canada
1-203-359-1660 INTERNATIONAL

Introduction to Data Acquisition

Data acquisition systems, as the name implies, are products and/or processes used to collect information to document or analyze some phenomenon. In the simplest form, a technician logging the temperature of an oven on a piece of paper is performing data acquisition. As technology has progressed, this type of process has been simplified and made more accurate, versatile, and reliable through electronic equipment. Equipment ranges from simple recorders to sophisticated computer systems. Data acquisition products serve as a focal point in a system, tying together a wide variety of products, such as sensors that indicate temperature, flow, level, or pressure. Some common data acquistion terms are shown below:

  • Analog-to-digital converter (ADC)
    An electronic device that converts analog signals to an equivalent digital form. The analog-to-digital converter is the heart of most data acquisition systems.

  • Digital-to-Analog Converter (D/A)
    An electronic component found in many data acquistion devices that produce an analog output signal.

  • Digital Input/Output (DIO)
    Refers to a type of data acquistion signal. Digital I/O are discrete signals which are either one of two states. These states may be on/off, high/low, 1/0, etc. Digital I/O are also referred to as binary I/O.

  • Differential Input
    Refers to the way a signal is wired to a data acquisition device. Differential inputs have a unique high and unique low connection for each channel. Data acquisition devices have either single-ended or differential inputs, many devices support both configurations.

  • General Purpose Interface Bus (GPIB)
    Synonymous with HPIB (for Hewlett-Packard), the standard bus used for controlling electronic instruments with a computer. Also called IEEE 488 in reference to defining ANSI/IEEE standards.

  • Resolution
    The smallest signal increment that can be detected by a data acquisition system. Resolution can be expressed in bits, in proportions, or in percent of full scale. For example, a system has 12-bit resolution, one part in 4,096 resolution, and 0.0244 percent of full scale.

  • RS232
    A standard for serial communications found in many data acquistion systems. RS232 is the most common serial communication, however, it is somewhat limited in that it only supports communication to one device connected to the bus at a time and it only supports transmission distances up to 50 feet.

  • RS485
    A standard for serial communications found in many data acquistion systems. RS485 is not as popular as RS232, however, it is more flexible in that it supports communication to more than one device on the bus at a time and supports transmission distances of approximately 5,000 feet.

  • Sample Rate
    The speed at which a data acquisition system collects data. The speed is normally expressed in samples per second. For multi-channel data acquisition devices the sample rate is typically given as the speed of the analog-to-digital converter(A/D). To obtain individual channel sample rate, you need to divide the speed of the A/D by the number of channels being sampled.

  • Single-ended Input (SE):
    Refers to the way a signal is wired to a data acquisition device. In single-ended wiring, each analog input has a unique high connection but all channels share a common ground connection. Data acquisition devices have either single-ended or differential inputs. Many support both configurations.

Sign up for the omega.com e-mail newsletter! Click here for help finding your product!


 Types of DataAcquisition
Wireless Data Aquisition Systems
Wireless data acquisition systems can eliminate costly and time consuming field wiring of process sensors. These systems consist of one or more wireless transmitters sending data back to a wireless receiver connected to a remote computer. Wireless transmitters are available for ambient temperature and relative humidity, thermocouples, RTDs, pulse output sensors, 4 to 20 mA transmitters and voltage output transducers. Receivers can be connected to the USB or Ethernet port on the PC.
UWTC Wireless Thermocouple Connector System
Serial Communication Data Acquistion Systems
Serial communcation data acquistion systems are a good choice when the measurement needs to be made at a location which is distant from the computer. There are several different communication standards, RS232 is the most common but only supports tranmission distances up to 50 feet. RS485 is superior to RS485 and supports transmission distances to 5,000 feet.
iDRX Series Serial Port Data Acquisition System
USB Data Acquistion Systems
The Universal Serial Bus (USB) is a new standard for connecting PCs to peripheral devices such as printers, monitors, modems and data acquistion devices. USB offers several advantages over conventional serial and parallel connections, including higher bandwidth (up to 12 Mbits/s) and the ability to provide power to the peripheral device. USB is ideal for data acquisition applications. Since USB connections supply power, only one cable is required to link the data acquisition device to the PC, which most likely has at least one USB port.
OMB-DAQ-3000 1-MHz, 16-Bit USB Data Acquisition Modules
Data Acquisition Plug-in Boards
Computer data acquisition boards plug directly into the computer bus. Advantages of using boards are speed (because they are connected directly to the bus) and cost (because the overhead of packaging and power is provided by the computer). Boards offered are primarily for IBM PC and compatible computers. Features provided by the cards can vary due to number and type of inputs (voltage, thermocouple, on/off), outputs, speed and other functions provided. Each board installed in the computer is addressed at a unique Input/Output map location. The I/O map in the computer provides the address locations the processor uses to gain access to the specific device as required by its program.
OME-PCI-1002 data Acquisition Plug-in Board

 Top Search Results for DATA ACQUISITION  

iNET-iWPLUS : Data Acquisition and Control Software for use with instruNet ...
www.omega.com/pptst/iNET-iWPLUS.html - 55k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

iNET-100 : instruNet Series Direct Sensor to Data Acquisition
www.omega.com/pptst/INET-100.html - 135k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

iNET-400 : Expandable Modular Data Acquisition System
www.omega.com/pptst/iNET-400_Series.html - 127k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

OM-DAQ-USB-2401 : 8/16-Channel Thermocouple/Voltage Input USB Data Acquisit...
www.omega.com/pptst/OM-DAQ-USB-2400.html - 64k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

OM-USB-1208FS-1408FS : 8-Channel Voltage Input USB Data Acquisition Modules
www.omega.com/pptst/OM-USB-1208FS-1408FS.ht... - 74k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

OM-USB-1208FS_1408FS_1608FS Series : 8-Channel Voltage Input USB Data Acqui...
www.omega.com/pptst/OM-USB-1208FS_1408FS_16... - 72k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014





MMV | 79 | 002