购物车  |  联系  |  info@cn.omega.com  | 
手机拨打 400-619-0559
座机拨打800-819-0559 | 021-80210010

温度过程控制器

温度控制简介

顾名思义,温度控制器是一种用来控制温度而无需操作人员的大量参与的仪器。温度控制系统的控制器从热电偶或RTD等温度传感器接收输入信号后, 将实际温度与所需控制温度或设定值进行比较。然后将输出信号提供给控制元件。

例如,控制器从温度传感器接收输入信号,并将输出信号发送至所连接的加热器或风扇等控制元件。控制器通常只是整个温度控制系统的一部分,因此在选择适当的控制器时,应对整个系统进行分析和考量。
PID控制器
温度控制器

了解更多有关数字控制器的信息

控制器有哪些不同的类型?其工作原理是什么?

控制器共分三种基本类型:开关控制器、比例控制器和PID控制器。根据所控制的系统,操作人员可使用其中一种类型进行过程控制。

开/关控制

开关控制器是最简单的一类温度控制设备。此类设备的输出非开即关,无中间状态。只有温度跨越设定值时,开关控制器才会切换输出。在加热控制中,当温度低于设定值时输出接通,并在高于设定值时则输出断开。每当温度跨越设定值时,控制器都会切换输出状态,因此过程温度将不断循环,从低于设定值上升到超过设定值,再降回至设定值以下。为防止因循环速度过快而损坏接触器和阀门,应在控制器操作中增加一个开关差值,又称“迟滞”。采用这种机制时,只有在温度超过设定值一定程度后,输出才会再次关闭或打开。这样,当温度围绕设定值上下循环波动时,开关差值可防止输出“抖动”或快速频繁的切换。开关控制通常用于以下应用场合:无需精确控制的应用、无法处理能源频繁开关的系统、因质量较大而温度变化极为缓慢的系统,以及需要温度报警的场合。限值控制器是用于报警的一种特殊类型开关控制。这种控制器采用必须手动复位的自锁继电器,可在达到特定温度时关闭过程。

比例控制

比例控制专用于消除与开关控制相关的循环。在温度接近设定点的同时,比例控制器降低向加热器供应的平均功率。这会减慢加热器的速度,从而使之不会超越设定点,而是会接近设定点并维持一个稳定的温度。此比例控制操作可以通过短时间开启和关闭输出来实现。此"时间比例控制"通过改变"开启"时间与"关闭"时间之比来控制温度。比例控制操作在设定点温度附近的“比例带”内才动作。在此比例带之外,控制器作为开关装置工作,无论输出全开(小于比例带)还是全关(大于比例带)。然而,在比例带以内,输出的开启和关闭与测量值和设定点之差成比例。在设定点(比例带的中点),输出开关比例是1:1,即接通时间和断开时间相等。如果温度远离设定点,这表示开启时间和关闭时间的变化与温差成比例。如果温度低于设定点,输出的开启时间更长;如果温度过高,则输出的关闭时间更长。

PID控制

第三种控制器类型在比例控制的基础上引入积分和微分控制,即PID控制。这种控制器将比例控制与另外两种调整机制相结合,有助于设备对系统中的变化进行自动补偿。积分和微分调整以时间为单位来表示,又分别称为“复位”和“速率”调整。必须针对特定系统通过反复试错来调整或“整定”比例、积分和微分项。在三种控制器类型中,PID控制器的精确性和稳定性最高,最适合用于质量相对较小的系统,以及对过程中能量的变化十分敏感的系统。对于负载变化频繁的系统、以及因设定点、可用能量或被控质量的频繁变化而需要通过控制器进行自动补偿的系统,都建议使用此类控制器。OMEGA提供多款可自动进行自整定的控制器供选择。这些控制器被称为自整定控制器。

面板仪表用标准DIN开孔

标准尺寸

由于温度控制器通常安装在仪表板中,因此面板必须具有容纳温度控制器的开孔。为了实现温度控制器之间的互换性,大多数温度控制器被设计成标准的DIN尺寸。最常用的DIN尺寸如下所示。

为您的应用选择一个控制器

顶部
开/关控制器开关控制器
开关控制器是一种最简单的控制器,可进行开关控制操作,能够以低廉的价格提供一般用途PID控制器的功能,适用于开/关应用。
自整定PID控制器自整定 PID 控制器
PID控制器可实现非常严格的控制,但PID算法需要进行整定。自整定控制器可实现该功能。
多回路控制器多回路控制器
每个控制回路通常包含一路输入和至少一路输出。OMEGA提供多种可处理多个控制回路的多回路控制器。OMEGA的CN1507最多可处理7个控制回路。
安全限值控制器安全限值控制器
安全限值控制器是一种采用闭锁输出的开关控制器。当输出状态发生改变后,需要手动复位才能复原。安全限值控制器通常作为冗余控制器使用,以便在达到不希望的限值时关闭过程。
温度开关温度开关
可调式温度开关适合于需要经济型温控解决方案的应用场合。温度开关通常不十分复杂,相比更为复杂的电子控制而言更易于设置。

常见问题

顶部

如何选择过程控制器?

控制器是整个控制系统的一部分,因此在选择适当的控制器时,应对整个系统进行分析。选择控制器时应考虑以下因素:

  1. 输入传感器的类型(热电偶、RTD等)和温度范围
  2. 所需输出类型(继电器、SSR、模拟输出等)
  3. 所需控制算法(开/关、比例、PID)
  4. 输出的类型和数量(加热、冷却、报警、限制)

1-888-TC-OMEGA (1-888-826-6342) US and Canada
1-203-359-1660 INTERNATIONAL

Introduction to Temperature Controllers

As the name implies, temperature controller is an instrument used to control temperature. The temperature controller takes an input from a temperature sensor and has an output that is connected to a control element such as a heater or fan.

To accurately control process temperature without extensive operator involvement, a temperature control system relies upon a controller, which accepts a temperature sensor such as a thermocouple or RTD as input. It compares the actual temperature to the desired control temperature, or setpoint, and provides an output to a control element. The controller is one part of the entire control system, and the whole system should be analyzed in selecting the proper controller. The following items should be considered when selecting a controller:
  1. Type of input sensor (thermocouple, RTD) and temperature range
  2. Type of output required (electromechanical relay, SSR, analog output)
  3. Control algorithm needed (on/off, proportional, PID)
  4. Number and type of outputs (heat, cool, alarm, limit)
What Are the Different Types of Controllers, and How Do They Work?
There are three basic types of controllers: on-off, proportional and PID. Depending upon the system to be controlled, the operator will be able to use one type or another to control the process.

What Are the Different Types of Controllers, and How Do They Work?
There are three basic types of controllers: on-off, proportional and PID. Depending upon the system to be controlled, the operator will be able to use one type or another to control the process.

On/Off Control
An on-off controller is the simplest form of temperature control device. The output from the device is either on or off, with no middle state. An on-off controller will switch the output only when the temperature crosses the setpoint. For heating control, the output is on when the temperature is below the setpoint, and off above setpoint. Since the temperature crosses the setpoint to change the output state, the process temperature will be cycling continually, going from below setpoint to above, and back below. In cases where this cycling occurs rapidly, and to prevent damage to contactors and valves, an on-off differential, or "hysteresis," is added to the controller operations. This differential requires that the temperature exceed setpoint by a certain amount before the output will turn off or on again. On-off differential prevents the output from "chattering" or making fast, continual switches if the cycling above and below the setpoint occurs very rapidly. On-off control is usually used where a precise control is not necessary, in systems which cannot handle having the energy turned on and off frequently, where the mass of the system is so great that temperatures change extremely slowly, or for a temperature alarm. One special type of on-off control used for alarm is a limit controller. This controller uses a latching relay, which must be manually reset, and is used to shut down a process when a certain temperature is reached.

Proportional Control
Proportional controls are designed to eliminate the cycling associated with on-off control. A proportional controller decreases the average power supplied to the heater as the temperature approaches setpoint. This has the effect of slowing down the heater so that it will not overshoot the setpoint, but will approach the setpoint and maintain a stable temperature. This proportioning action can be accomplished by turning the output on and off for short time intervals. This "time proportioning" varies the ratio of "on" time to "off" time to control the temperature. The proportioning action occurs within a "proportional band" around the setpoint temperature. Outside this band, the controller functions as an on-off unit, with the output either fully on (below the band) or fully off (above the band). However, within the band, the output is turned on and off in the ratio of the measurement difference from the setpoint. At the setpoint (the midpoint of the proportional band), the output on:off ratio is 1:1; that is, the on-time and off-time are equal. if the temperature is further from the setpoint, the on- and off-times vary in proportion to the temperature difference. If the temperature is below setpoint, the output will be on longer; if the temperature is too high, the output will be off longer.

PID Control
The third controller type provides proportional with integral and derivative control, or PID. This controller combines proportional control with two additional adjustments, which helps the unit automatically compensate for changes in the system. These adjustments, integral and derivative, are expressed in time-based units; they are also referred to by their reciprocals, RESET and RATE, respectively. The proportional, integral and derivative terms must be individually adjusted or "tuned" to a particular system using trial and error. It provides the most accurate and stable control of the three controller types, and is best used in systems which have a relatively small mass, those which react quickly to changes in the energy added to the process. It is recommended in systems where the load changes often and the controller is expected to compensate automatically due to frequent changes in setpoint, the amount of energy available, or the mass to be controlled.
OMEGA offers a number of controllers that automatically tune themselves. These are known as autotune controllers.

Standard Sizes
Since temperature controllers are generally mounted inside an instrument panel, the panel must be cut to accommodate the temperature controller. In order to provide interchangeability between temperature controllers, most temperature controllers are designed to standard DIN sizes. The most common DIN sizes are shown below.
Standard DIN Cutouts for Temperature Controllers
Sign up for the omega.com e-mail newsletter! Click here for help finding your product!
 Types of Temperature Controllers
CN1A Series On-Off Controllers On-Off Controllers
On-Off controllers are the simplest type of controllers featuring on-off control action.

CNI8C Autotune PID Controllers Autotune PID Controllers
PID controllers provide very tight control but the PID algorithm requires tuning. Autotune controllers provide that function.
CN1507 Multiloop Temperature Controller Multiloop Controllers
Each control loop normally consists of one input and at least one output. OMEGA offers numerous multiloop controllers which can handle more than a single control loop. OMEGA's CN1507 can handle up to 7 control loops.
CN3101 Safety Controller Safety Limit Controllers
A safety limit controller is an off-off controller with a latching output. When the output changes state it requires a manual reset to change it back. Safety limit controllers are typically used as redundant controllers, to shut down a process when undesirable limits are reached.
TSW Temperature Switch Temperature Switches
An adjustable temperature switch is suited for applications which require an economical solution to temperature control. Temperature switches are typically less complicated and easier to set up than more sophisticated electronic controls.

 Top Search Results for TEMPERATURE CONTROLLERS  

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

CCD100 Series : Non-Indicating Temperature Controllers (used as a Remote Co...
www.omega.com/pptst/CCD100.html?&Search=TEM... - 57k - Wednesday, July 23, 2014





MMV | 79 | 023