text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contact us toll-free 1-888-826-6342.

Multi-variable Water Quality Testers

OMEGAETTE™ pH and Conductivity Testers

$131.61

Item# PHH-7011

 This item is available for quick shipping
Volume discounts available
Volume Discount Schedule
Quantity Price each
1-9 $131.61
10-24 $125.03
25-49 $122.40
50-99 $117.13
100-199 $114.50
200+ $111.87

In stock

Lead Time ( If not in Stock): 7 Days

OMEGAETTE™ pH and Conductivity Testers PHH-7011 PHH-7011
OMEGAETTE pH and Conductivity Testers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHH-7011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_omega
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • LOCAL, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Microprocessor-Based for Fast and Accurate Measurement
  • Special Viewing Angle
  • IP67 Rated,Waterproof Housing
  • Large LCD—Displays pH, Conductivity and Temperature Simultaneously
  • 1-Keyboard Calibration
  • Automatic Temperature Compensation
  • Multifunctional Including Data-Hold and Min/Max
  • Low-Battery Indicator
  • Auto Power-Off After 10 Minutes of Non-Use

Edit Options

View all models

Not all combinations are valid. Options compatible with previous selections will be in bold.

*Highlighted options are not compatible. Please select a different combination.

Measurement Type
Range
Accuracy
Supply Power
Features


Product Specs

The PHH-7011, PHH-7200 and CDH-7021 are easy to use and feature replaceable sensors. The PHH-7200 can measure pH or conductivity and will automatically recognize which sensor is installed. Each kit comes in a convenient carrying case with buffer or standard solutions for easy calibration.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stable Readings This unit is well constructed. It uses 4 AAA batteries and not some obscure batteries that are difficult to find. It calibrates very quickly. The storage cap that covers the electrodes seals tightly to prevent the loss of storage solution. It has been several weeks and no known negatives at this point.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Accurate I sent the two meters when I got them out for calibration. Both failed. I need to return them.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best at this price point I've looked at comparable meters and this one is by far the best in terms of setting and holding calibration, price point and temperature range. I've had others in the past and they go bad after a while. Delivery was really fast.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up calibrate and operate I bought this PH meter directly from Omega a few weeks ago for home brewing. The unit was easy to operate, calibrate between the two solutions and then gave me a fast and accurate ph measurement of my mash and my strike water. I highly recommend for home brewers wanting a tighter control of the mash ph.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pH Meter I purchased this device about 6 weeks ago to help me brew better beer and have been very happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Homebrewers!! Don't settle for less So easy to use. This I is my first ever PH meter and I was scared i wouldn't be able to use it. Not the case. Just turn it on, calibrate ( which is a snap) and measure. Made all the difference in my all grain efficiency Highly recommend this for the price, you get what you pay for and this is money well spent. Don't settle! Buy this meter, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Device, Easy Calibration, Smart Design I nearly went with one of the "old standbys" like Hanna or Milwaukee and took a chance on Omega from some other reviews I read. Wow, so easy to use, easy to keep the probe damp, calibration is a snap and price is great for all these features. 0-90C temp calibration is a major plus for my use case (homebrewing/beer making). Simply wonderful. Too early to evaluate longevity but I am very happy after two weeks of ownership.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product I am using to replace a cheaper type tester. Great accuracy and stability on my brew day. Never have to worry if I am getting an accurate reading. Everything stores easily in a single location.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this pH meter for homebrewing and it is fantastic! Very easy to calibrate and gives quick, accurate readings.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pH + Conductivity + Temp + Salinity + TDS Meter I bought it last month after extensive search of all available models & price ranges. At the time I ordered, this seemed the most versatile and best price I could find. I haven't been disappointed. I was surprised that inserting the batteries required a micro screwdriver and 4 tiny screws, but it didn't take long, and powered right up. Knowing that humans will be using this, hey included 2 spare screws. Meter has been well designed, and can be used without reading the manual. I like the threaded cup for the no leak soak solution on the pH probe. There is a slight temperature calibration difference between the pH and Conductivity probe. Each sensor takes a few seconds to stabilize their readings, and varying amounts of agitation &/or bubbles on the electrode will tend to cause hunting and instability in the readings, as would be expected. The two removable sensor tips have an O-ring seal, but you will have to be careful of insertion depth into test fluids, and wet hands when changing the sensor, as the electronics inside the probe are not potted nor otherwise sealed from leak or drops. The paper user's manual is minimal, but adequate.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the home brewer I have had this for about 1 month and used on 2 separate beer brewing occasions. I love how fast it stabilizes on a reading, much faster than my other brand pH meter which I have used for over 2 years. I enjoy taking pH measurements now because it is so easy. Unit seems to hold calibration well, although I recalibrate before every brew day anyway. Excellent value with the included case and solutions, although they won't last long. I can't rate technical support as I have not needed to use it.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Conveinent I am very happy we chose the Omega brand for our needs. It has a small design and which lead us to store it at point of use. It is very easy to use as well not a lot of maintenance and other daily tasks.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and easy to use Very happy with it. Easy to use. Good instructions. Good quality. Handy case. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So legit. I bought this pH meter for homebrewing use. I have not yet used it on my beer, but I have calibrated it and tested it on some commercial sour beers, and this thing is so legit. The price, the precision, and the fact that it includes all the solutions you need, makes it unbeatable.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good Bought to closely monitor the pH in my homebrew. Works as expected
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHH-7011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_omega
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • LOCAL, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • LOCAL, getContent, 1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Accessories
Replacement pH electrode
$47.13
41 In Stock
Replacement conductivity sensor
$40.66
2 In Stock
Optional ORP electrode
$82.80
4 In Stock
pH 4 buffer solution, 500 ml (1 pt)
$13.32
47 In Stock
10.01 pH buffer solution 500 ml (1 pint) bottle
$13.32
64 In Stock
pH 7 buffer solution, 500 ml (1 pt)
$13.32
55 In Stock
1413 μmho/cm conductivity solution, 1 quart
$31.82
20 In Stock

en-US
en
Save Configuration