购物车  |  联系  |  info@cn.omega.com  | 
手机拨打 400-619-0559
座机拨打800-819-0559 | 021-80210010

浸入式加热器

浸入式加热器简介

浸入式加热器是安装于罐体或容器内用来加热液体的设备。安装方式可分为槽边安装、法兰安装或螺纹安装。
浸入式加热器

了解更多有关浸入式加热器的信息

槽边浸入式加热器

槽边浸入式加热器专用于无法方便地安装穿过侧壁的浸入式加热器的容器。此类加热器通过容器顶部进行安装,被加热部分沿着罐体侧壁或位于罐体底部。容器内液体的自然循环使热量得以均匀分布。提供的端子接头或导线用来连接电源。

此类加热器的加热元件由铜、钢、不锈钢、铸铁、耐热镍铬铁合金、钛和PFA涂层等制成。有各种额定功率(以千瓦计)、形状和安装方式可供选择,能够适应多种不同的应用环境。

槽边浸入式加热器加热元件的材质和形状千差万别,令您可以在应用这些设备时拥有众多选择。水、油、溶剂、镀液、盐和酸是经常使用浸入式加热器加热的众多液体和粘性物质的一部分。槽边浸入式加热器易携带和拆卸,可以方便地清洗罐体和加热器,而且安装时罐内有足够的工作空间。

法兰浸入式加热器

法兰浸入式加热器由焊接或铜焊到法兰中的弯成U形的管状元件构成,而且还具有用于电气连接的接线盒。法兰加热器通过连接到焊在罐壁或喷嘴的配对法兰进行安装。由于有众多法兰尺寸、额定功率值(以千瓦计)、电压值、端子接头和护套材质可供选择,让这些加热器成为各种类型加热应用的理想之选。

法兰浸入式加热器是应用最广泛的液体(如水、油、导热流体和腐蚀性溶液)加热方法之一。它们适于在罐体和压力容器内使用,易于安装和维护,可为众多过程加热。直接浸入方法不但高效节能而且易于监测和控制。

这些穿过侧壁的浸入式加热器利用直径为3"至14"的标准管道法兰来支撑液体的高罐体压力。通过可从当地工业供应商那里购买的配对法兰,可以将它们安装至罐壁。由于有众多功率密度、热输出量以及法兰尺寸和额定值可供选择,使这种加热器成为所有罐体、缸体或不规则形状容器的绝佳之选。

螺纹或螺旋塞浸入式加热器

螺旋塞浸入式加热器由焊接或铜焊到螺旋塞中的弯成U形的管状元件构成,而且还具有用于电气连接的接线盒。螺旋塞浸入式加热器通过罐壁的螺纹开口或者借助配对的管接头、半管接头或焊接法兰直接拧装。螺旋塞加热器具有½"、¾"、1"、1¼"、2"和2½"管螺纹等几种不同的尺寸。由于有众多螺旋塞尺寸、额定功率(以千瓦计)、电压、护套材质、端子接头和恒温器可供选择,让这些小巧的加热器成为各种类型应用的理想之选。

螺旋塞浸入式加热器用于加热各种过程中的液体。这些加热器特别适用于工艺用水加热和防冻保护。各种类型的油和导热溶液也可以使用这些小巧且易于控制的设备进行加热。直接浸入方法不但高效节能而且对很多应用都非常适合。



为您的应用选择合适的浸入式加热器

顶部
螺旋塞浸入式加热器螺旋塞浸入式加热器
螺旋塞浸入式加热器可应用于各种洁净的水和油环境中。该设计独有的通用性使其只需连接加热器的六个元件即可现场调整额定值。这样,选型和备件储备工作就变得非常简单,因为每种加热器都可用于多种不同的加热应用。
带单螺纹管结构的螺旋塞浸入式加热器带单螺纹管结构的螺旋塞浸入式加热器
螺旋塞浸入式加热器具有单螺纹管结构,是一款配备直径为5/8"、¾"或1¼"的316不锈钢护套的小巧设备。浸入式加热器的额定功率是400至1000 W。这种螺旋塞浸入式加热器可应用于各种洁净的水和油环境中。
法兰浸入式加热器法兰浸入式加热器
法兰浸入式加热器具有坚固耐用的结构。焊接至钢制法兰的直径为0.475"(1.2 cm)的坚固不锈钢元件实现了极佳的刚度和强度。重荷跨接片和终端零件保证了永远保持牢固的连接以及额外的载流量。质量方面的另一个特点是元件的使用寿命较长。优质的304系列不锈钢外壳使其在需要具有不锈钢特性的应用中彰显出强度和耐用性方面的优势。
槽边浸入式加热器槽边浸入式加热器
PTH系列由重负荷通用型加热器构成,适用于电镀槽、清洗槽和其它盛有水溶液的罐体。经钝化的316不锈钢护套使其具有耐腐蚀性。此类加热器配备气密性接线盒以及3英尺长、涂有乙烯基的柔性导线管(导线管内有2根电源线和1根接地线)。不锈钢安装支架可沿元件滑动,这使安装变得易如反掌。
便携式罐体加热器便携式罐体加热器
CH-OTS系列便携式罐体加热器易于使用、安装简单。该加热器由带有铜护套的镀镍元件构成,功率密度范围是40至50 W/in2,电压为208 V 和240 V,额定功率为4 kW和6 kW。加热器的主要特性包括具有26英寸的立管(未加热部分)和范围在60至250F的集成温度控制。

常见问题

顶部

恒温器或温度控制

许多螺旋塞和法兰型加热器都配备内置恒温控制器。在某些安装中,一个罐体内会存在多个加热器,您可以考虑使用一个配备内置控制器的加热器,通过将恒温器接入磁性接触器的保持线圈电路来控制其它加热器。如果恒温器与加热器分离,那么恒温器传感元件应位于加热器上方约4到6英寸处。在需要高精度或更通用的控制方案的情况下,也可以采用其它控制类型。电子控制和完整控制面板安装起来非常简单。

1-888-TC-OMEGA (1-888-826-6342) US and Canada
1-203-359-1660 INTERNATIONAL

Introduction to Immersion Heaters


What is a Immersion Heater?


An immersion heater is a device which is installed in a tank or container to heat a liquid. The installation can be over-the-side, flanged or threaded.

Over-the-Side

Over-the-side immersion heaters are designed for vessels where through the side immersion heaters cannot be conveniently installed. These heaters are installed through the top of the vessel with the heated portion of the unit along the side or at the bottom of the tank. Natural circulation of the fluid inside the vessel allows for even distribution. Terminal houses or lead wires are provided for power connection.

These heaters are available with heating elements made of copper, steel, stainless steel, cast iron, Incoloy, titanium, and PFA coated. A wide selection of kilowatt ratings, shapes and mounting methods are available to suit many different types of applications.

The large variation in heating element material and shapes of over-the-side immersion heaters offers a wide selection in the application of these units. Water, oils, solvent, plating baths, salts and acids are some of the many liquids and viscous materials commonly heated with immersion heaters. Over-the-side types permit portability, easy removal for cleaning of tanks and heaters, and ample working area within the tank when installed.

Flanged

heaterFlanged immersion heaters consist of hairpin bent tubular elements welded or brazed into a flange and provided with wiring boxes for electrical connections. Flange heaters are installed by bolting to a matching flange welded to the tank wall or nozzle. A wide selection of flange sizes, kilowatt ratings, voltages, terminal housings and sheath materials makes these heaters ideal for all types of heating applications.

Flanged immersion heaters are one of the most widely used methods for heating liquids (such as water, oil, heat transfer fluid and corrosive solutions). Designed for use in tanks and pressurized vessels, they are easy to install and maintain to provide heat for many processes. The direct immersion method is energy efficient and easily monitored and controlled.

These through-the-side immersion heaters utilize standard pipe flanges ranging from 3" to 14" in diameter to support high tank pressures of liquids. They are installed through a matching companion flange, obtainable from local industrial supply houses, to the tank wall. A wide selection of watt densities, heating outputs and flange sizes and ratings make this an excellent heater for all tanks, vats or irregularly shaped vessels.

Threaded or Screw Plug

Screw plug immersion heaters consist of hairpin bent tubular elements brazed or welded into a screw plug and provided with wiring boxes for electrical connections. Screw plug immersion heaters are screwed directly through a threaded opening in a tank wall or through matching pipe coupling, half coupling or welding flange. Sizes of screw plug heaters are available with ½", ¾", 1", 1¼", 2" and 2½" pipe threads. A wide selection of screw plug sizes, kilowatt ratings, voltages, sheath materials, terminal housings, and thermostats makes these compact heaters ideal for all types of applications.

Screw plug immersion heaters are used for heating liquids in a variety of processes. Those heaters are ideal for process water heating and freeze protection. All types of oils and heat transfer solutions can also be heated using these compact easily controlled units. The direct immersion method is energy efficient and well suited for many applications.

Thermostats or Temperature Control

Many screw plug and flanged type heaters are available with built-in thermostatic controls. In some installations, where there is more than one heater in a tank, you may consider one heater with a built-in control that will control the other heaters by wiring thermostat into the holding coil circuit of a magnetic contactor. If the thermostat is separate from the heater, the thermostat sensing element should be located approximately 4 to 6 inches above the heater. Other types of controls are available where a high degree of accuracy or a more versatile control scheme is required. Electronic controls and complete control panels are easily installed.

Sign up for the omega.com e-mail newsletter! Click here for help finding your product!
 Types of Immersion Heaters
VTS Series Screw Plug Immersion Heaters Screw Plug Immersion Heaters
OMEGALUX® field adjustable screw plug immersion heaters can be applied to a variety of clean water and oil applications. The unique versatility of this design allows field adjustment of the rating by simple connections to the six elements of the heater. This simplifies selection and spare parts since each heater may be used in several different heating applications.
EMH Series Screw Plug Immersion Heaters with Single Thread Pipe Construction
A compact device for with either 5/8", ¾" or 1¼" diameter 316 SS sheaths. The immersion heaters have ratings of 400 to 1000 Watts. The screw plug immersion heaters can be applied to a variety of clean water and oil applications.


TMS Series Flanged Immersion Heaters
Flanged immersion heaters feature a rugged construction. Sturdy stainless steel .475" (1.2 cm) diameter elements, welded to steel flanges provide superior rigidity and strength. Heavy duty jumper straps and terminal parts assure permanent tightness of connections and an extra margin of current carrying capacity. Another quality feature is the long life elements. High grade 304 series stainless steel outer sheath provides the benefits of strength and durability in those applications where stainless performance is required.
PTH Series Over the Side Immersion Heaters for Plating Tanks Over-the Side Immersion Heaters
The PTH Series consists of heavy-duty, general purpose heaters for plating tanks, rinse tanks, and other tanks containing aqueous solutions. The 316 SS sheath is passivated, providing resistance to corrosion. These heaters are equipped with a vapor-tight terminal enclosure and a 3-foot-long, vinyl-covered flexible conduit containing the 2 power leads and a ground wire. The stainless steel mounting bracket can slide along the element, which makes installation easy.
CH-OTS Portable Tank Heater Portable Tank Heater
The CH-OTS heater series is easy to use and simple to install. The heater consists of copper sheath Nickel plated elements, watt densities in the range of 40 to 50 W/in2, power ratings of 4 and 6 kW for 208 and 240 Volt. The main features of the heater include a 26 inch riser (unheated section) and an integrated temperature control for the range of 60 to 250F.

 Top Search Results for IMMERSION HEATERS  

TAT1_TAT2 : Tank Immersion Heaters Over-the-Side Immersion Heaters
www.omega.com/pptst/TAT1_TAT2_Series.html - 69k - Friday, August 22, 2014

TAT4 : Tank Immersion Heaters Sanitizing Sink Immersion Heaters
www.omega.com/pptst/TAT4_Series.html - 56k - Friday, August 22, 2014

TAT5 : Tank Immersion Heaters Vertical Loop–Low Profile Immersion Heaters
www.omega.com/pptst/TAT5_Series.html - 61k - Friday, August 22, 2014

TMIS Series and TMO Series : Flanged Immersion Heaters for Lightweight Oil
www.omega.com/pptst/TMIS_TMO_HEATER.html - 108k - Friday, August 22, 2014

TMO Series : Heavy Weight Oil Flanged Immersion Heaters
www.omega.com/pptst/TMO_HEATER_HEAVY.html - 62k - Friday, August 22, 2014

MTO-2 & EMTO-3 STYLES : Immersion Heaters for Heavy Weight Oil Applications
www.omega.com/pptst/MTO2_EMTO3.html - 67k - Friday, August 22, 2014


View this page in another language or region




MMV | 79 | 024